(780) 568-3416

Our Staff 





Jim Backus

President

jim@grandeprairiekubota.com

Dustin Backus

General Manager

dustin@grandeprairiekubota.com

Coleby Backus

Sales Manager

coleby@grandeprairiekubota.com

Ryan Guy

Sales

ryan@grandeprairiekubota.com

Wayne Kainz

Service Manager

wayne@grandeprairiekubota.com

Anjoulee McKeever

Parts

anjoulee@grandeprairiekubota.com

Ryland Nellis

Parts

ryland@grandeprairiekubota.com